After 39 Days, One Castaway will be Crowned Sole Survivor on the Two-hour Season Finale of "Survivor"

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

12 December 2015
Photo: Screen Grab/CBS
Season Finale Wednesday, December 16 at 8:00 PM ET/PT on CBS

          “Lie, Cheat and Steal” – Six castaways battle it out for a shot in the final three, and a shocking tribal council delivers a Survivor first. Later, the final three castaways plead their cases for the $1 million prize, on the two-hour season finale of Survivor, Wednesday, Dec. 16 (8:00-10:00PM, ET/PT), followed by the one-hour live reunion show hosted by Jeff Probst (10:00-11:00PM, live ET/delayed PT), on the CBS Television Network.

Merged Tribe   
Spencer Bledsoe  
Jeremy Collins  
Tasha Fox
Kimmi Kappenberg   
Keith Nale       
Kelley Wentworth    
 Eliminated Contestants
Vytas Baskauskas (1st Eliminated)
Shirin Oskooi (2nd Eliminated)
Peih-Gee Law (3rd Eliminated)
Jeff Varner (4th Eliminated)
Monica Padilla (5th Eliminated)
Terry Deitz (6th Out, Family Emergency)
Woo Hwang (7th Eliminated)
Kass McQuillen (8th Eliminated, 1st Jury Member)
Andrew Savage (9th Eliminated, 2nd Jury Member)
Kelly Wiglesworth (10th Eliminated, 3rd Jury Member)
Ciera Eastin (11th Eliminated, 4th Jury Member)
Stephen Fishbach (12th Eliminated, 5th Jury Member)
Joe Anglim (13th Eliminated, 6th Jury Member)
Abi-Maria Gomes (14th Eliminated, 7th Jury Member)
          Survivor is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst and produced by SEG, Inc.  Mark Burnett and Jeff Probst are executive producers.

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.