After 39 Days, One Castaway will be Crowned Sole Survivor on the Two-Hour Season Finale of "Survivor"

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

21 May 2017
Photo: Screen Grab/CBS
Season Finale Wednesday, May 24 at 8 PM ET/PT on CBS
         In the season finale, “No Good Deed Goes Unpunished,” an historic tribal council takes a shocking turn on one unsuspecting castaway. Then, after a game changing season, one castaway will be crowned sole Survivor and awarded the $1 million dollar prize, on the two-hour season finale, followed by the one-hour live reunion show hosted by Emmy Award winner Jeff Probst, on “SURVIVOR,” Wednesday, May 24 (8:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.


          The Emmy Award-winning series wraps up its 34th season and feature 20 returning castaways who helped evolve the game even further by launching an accelerated level of competition and proven willingness to risk it all in order to become the Sole Survivor. These castaways who have made some of the biggest moves in the history of the game were divided into two groups of 10 and forced to compete against each other with the same ultimate goal: to outwit, outplay and outlast each other. This season has been filmed in the Mamanuca Islands in Fiji, and is hosted by Emmy Award winner Jeff Probst.

Maku Maku” Tribe
Aubry Bracco
Brad Culpepper
Cirie Fields
Sarah Lacina
Troyzan Robertson
Tai Trang

Eliminated Castaways
Ciera Eastin (1st Eliminated)
Tony Vlachos (2nd Eliminated)
Caleb Reynolds (3rd Eliminated)
Malcolm Freburg (4th Eliminated)
James “J.T.” Thomas (5th Eliminated)
Sandra Diaz Twine (6th Eliminated)
Jeff Varner (7th Eliminated)
Hali Ford (8th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Oscar “Ozzy” Lusth (9th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Debbie Wanner (10th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Zeke Smith (11th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Sierra Dawn-Thomas (12th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Andrea Boehlke (13th Eliminated, Jury Member)
Michaela Bradshaw (14th Eliminated, Jury Member)

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.