Every "MythBusters" Episode in Chonological Order During "MythBusters Holiday Mega Marathon"

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

18 December 2015
Photo: Courtesy of DLC
 "MythBusters Holiday Mega Marathon"
Beginning at Midnight on Wednesday, December 23 on Science Channel
248 episodes, 2950 experiments, 1050 myths, and 900 explosions 
         In a television first, this holiday season, celebrate with the MythBusters, including Kari, Grant and Tory, as Science Channel airs every episode ever of Mythbusters beginning Wednesday, December 23rd at midnight, and ending on Sunday, January 3rd at 8pm. The MythBusters Holiday Mega Marathon will include all MythBusters episodes in chronological order, starting with “Jet Assisted Chevy,” and concluding with “Star Wars: Revenge of the Myth”, with lots of duct tape and all-time favorites such as Penny drop, Diet Coke and Mentos and Bullet Baloney airing during the marathon.    
         Science Channel’s MythBusters Holiday Mega Marathon is a fitting tribute to Adam Savage and Jamie Hyneman’s final season of MythBusters which will air in its entirety both on Science Channel and Discovery Channel beginning in January.

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.