"Face Off: All Stars" Returns for Season Eleven

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

17 January 2017
Face Off: All Stars
Courtesy of NBCUniversal
"Face Off: All Stars"
Season Premiere Tuesday, January 24 at 9 PM ET/PT on SYFY

          Syfy’s award-winning series “FACE OFF” returns with an ALL-STAR season on Tuesday, January 24 at 9/8cThis season, 16 contestants return to the competition to take another shot at the grand prize and top honor of being Hollywood's next great special effects make-up artist – but it won’t be easy. The All-Stars will have to battle it out in never before seen elaborate challenges including utilizing green screen in their concepts and double transformations where they must create the good and evil sides of one character.
          McKenzie Westmore, a member of a multi-generational family dynasty whose name is synonymous with the make-up effects field, returns to host the new season, alongside the series’ popular judges, multiple Academy Award® winner Ve Neill (“Pirates of the Caribbean,” “The Amazing Spider-Man”), industry veteran Glenn Hetrick (“The Hunger Games, “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D”), and creature designer Neville Page (“Avatar,” “Prometheus”). World-renowned Hollywood make-up artist Michael Westmore (“Star Trek”) continues as contestant mentor.

          The new season will also feature entertainment industry leaders as special guests, including director John Landis (“The Blues Brothers,” “Coming To America”), writer and director Paul W.S. Anderson (“Death Race,” Resident Evil”)  producer Suzanne Todd (“Alice in Wonderland,” “Austin Powers”), director Marcus Nispel (“The Texas Chainsaw Massacre,” “Friday the 13th”) and Emmy®-winning stunt coordinator Jeff Wolfe (“Rush Hour,” “Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End”).
Full List of All-Stars:
Adam Milicevic (Season 8)
Ben Ploughman (Season 9)
Cat Paschen (Season 6)
Cig Neutron (Season 7)
Emily Serpico (Season 8)
Evan Hedges (Season 9)
Gage Hubbard (Season 1)
George Troester III (Season 7)
Jasmine Ringo (Season 9)
Keaghlan Ashley (Season 7)
Logan Long (Season 8)
Melissa Ebbe (Season 10)
Niko Gonzalez (Season 6)
Rachael Wagner (Season 7)
Stella Sensel (Season 7)
Tyler Green (Season 6)

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.