Go Back to School with the Season 3 Premiere of "Those Who Can't"

hose Who Can’t
Courtesy of truTV

“Those Who Can’t”  
Season Premiere Monday, January 14 at 10 PM ET/PT on truTV
         Created by and starring Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl and Ben Roy, Those Who Can’t follows the faculty members of the fictional Smoot High in Denver, Colorado who are more inept than the kids they teach, and the outlandish exploits that take place inside the school’s walls.
Those Who Can't

Courtesy of truTV
          In season three, the gang struggles when a new straitlaced guidance counselor arrives and forces them to face their biggest challenge yet: accountability. The Smoot faculty scheme to maintain the status quo while facing the overwhelming challenges of bullies, inappropriate romantic entanglements, a dreaded Taco-less Tuesday and a game-changing turn that leaves the staff questioning everything, even the fate of Smoot!

          Returning guest stars this season include Rory Scovel (I Feel Pretty), Patton Oswalt (Veep), Baron Vaughn (Grace and Frankie), Susie Essman (Curb Your Enthusiasm), Kyle Kinane (Love), Rich Fulcher (Another Period), Hana Mae Lee (Pitch Perfect), Ginger Gonzaga (Wrecked), Jade Catta-Preta (Manhattan Love Story), Noah Crawford (How To Rock), Sonya Eddy (Legit), as the principal’s jaded administrative assistant, and Jason Sklar (Partners) and Randy Sklar (Partners) who play the school’s physicians.