It's a New Year at Smoot High with New Principal on Season Two of "Those Who Can't"

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

04 October 2016
Those Who Can’t
Courtesy of truTV
“Those Who Can’t” 
Season Premiere Thursday, October 6 at 10:30 PM ET/PT on truTV
          The series features three trouble-making teachers played by show creators and executive producers Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl and Ben Roy of the Denver-based comedy troupe The Grawlix, with Maria Thayer (Eagleheart) starring alongside as the school librarian. In this all new season, the teachers are faced with new challenges as they struggle to deal with a principal regime change, which has dramatically shaken things up inside Smoot High.
          They’re forced to take their schemes to greater lengths in order to keep their jobs, their friends and their ‘dignity.’ It’s going to be a long year… if they can make their way through it. Cheri Oteri (Saturday Night Live) will lend her comedic talent to seven episodes as the school’s new principal, Cattie Goodman.

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.