It's Millennials vs. Gen X on the Season Finale of "Survivor"

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

10 December 2016
Photo: screen grab/CBS
Season Finale Wednesday, December 14 starting at 8 PM ET/PT on CBS
          After 39 intense days, one castaway will be crowned sole survivor and awarded the one million dollar prize on the two hour season finale, followed by the one hour live reunion show at 10 PM ET/PT. During the finale titled, “I'm Going For a Million Bucks,” steady hands will earn a spot in the final three and a chance at the million dollar prize.
         “SURVIVOR” is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst. Here are the castaways who have competed:
MERGED “Vinaka” Tribe
Adam Klein
Bret LaBelle
Ken McNickle
Hannah Shapiro
Justin “Jay” Starrett
David Wright

MILLENNIALS “Vanua” Tribe                          GEN X “Takali” Tribe
  Michaela Bradshaw (Seventh Eliminated)                     Rachel Ako (First Eliminated)
  Jessica “Figgy” Figueroa (Sixth Eliminated)                  Sunday Burquest (14th Eliminated)
  Adam Klein                                                                    Chris Hammons (10th Eliminated)
  Michelle Schubert (Eighth Eliminated)                           Lucy Huang (Fourth Eliminated)
  Hannah Shapiro                                                             Bret LaBelle
  Zeke Smith (12th Eliminated)                                         Jessica Lewis (11th Eliminated)
  Justin “Jay” Starrett                                                       Ken McNickle
 Taylor Stocker (Ninth Eliminated)                                   CeCe Taylor (Fifth Eliminated)
  Mari Takahashi (Second Eliminated)                             Paul Wachter (Third Eliminated)
  Will Wahl (13th Eliminated)                                             David Wright

< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.