Rayburn Clan Secrets are revealed in Season Two of “Bloodline”

Find Shows Print Friendly Version Convert to PDF     

23 May 2016
Courtesy of Netflix
 Season Two Premieres Friday, May 27 on Netflix
          Set in the Florida Keys, Bloodline centers on a close-knit family of four adult siblings whose secrets and scars are revealed when their black sheep brother returns home. At the end of season one, Danny the black sheep of the family was murdered by his older brother. The Rayburn clan will obviously be dealing with that event during season two.

          The cast includes Sam Shepard as Robert Rayburn, Sissy Spacek as Sally Rayburn, Kyle Chandler as John Rayburn, Jacinda Barrett as Diana Rayburn, Ben Mendelsohn as Danny Rayburn, Linda Cardellini as Meg Rayburn, Enrique Murciano as Marco Diaz, Norbert Leo Butz, Kevin Rayburn, Jamie McShane, Eric O’Bannon, along with new cast members John Leguizamo as Ozzy and Andrea Riseborough as Evangeline – who are both threats to the secrets the Rayburns want to keep.
< back

You must be logged in to view this item.

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.